Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shamari Pollard

Shamari Pollard

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shamari Pollard
"I want to thank Devante Evans for the greatest customer service. They have a great atmosphere highly recommend to everyone who’s looking for the best state farm in Columbia sc."
Profile photo of Brenna Edwards

Brenna Edwards

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Edwards
"SOOOO GLAD I called Austin! He saved me over $100 on my auto insurance & I got a life insurance policy included. Progressive doesn’t/wouldn’t do that! He was helpful, friendly & personable. My previous insurance company were NONE of those! I recommend anyone to Austin/State Farm!"
Profile photo of Bonnie J Bruce

Bonnie J Bruce

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie J Bruce
"Always there when I need them. Friendly and great service."
Profile photo of Riley Dixon

Riley Dixon

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Dixon
"Easily the best experience that I have ever had with an insurance agent. Austin and his team were all extremely friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jonnie Strickland

Jonnie Strickland

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonnie Strickland
"Highly recommend! Great customer service as their team helped quote both my auto and home insurance. Thank you Austin!"
Profile photo of Marcus Britt

Marcus Britt

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Britt
"It was a pleasure working with the Austin Bruce group they are amazing and goes the extra mile to make it happen thanks Mr. Evens you are appreciated"
Profile photo of Jerry Butler

Jerry Butler

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Butler
"Working with agent Bob Hughes who made the process of quoting both auto and home insurance, along with producing electronic documents a breeze. He beat the price of my old company by quite a lot. Thank you Bob!"
Profile photo of Mark Co

Mark Co

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Co
"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable, switched from Allstate to State Farm and are very happy!"
Profile photo of Ichinen220

Ichinen220

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ichinen220
"Bob was the Rep who assisted me after my previous insurance was cancelled because I forgot to update my new card information. He made my day an eased my angst..."
Profile photo of Savannah Smile

Savannah Smile

September 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Savannah Smile
"Verbally Abusive, Rude and Discriminated Against My 90 Year Old Grandmother and Yelled at Her!"
Profile photo of Sandra Trapp

Sandra Trapp

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Trapp
"He was wonderful and I say he was a perfect 20 in my book need more people like him"
Profile photo of Falicia Schofield

Falicia Schofield

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Falicia Schofield
"We would like to give Devante Evans a 5 star rating"
Profile photo of Trimelva Coleman

Trimelva Coleman

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trimelva Coleman
"Great service Vance was very pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Mariselys Romero

Mariselys Romero

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariselys Romero
"Great place everyone is nice great attitude Very efficient devante was great worked fast has great personality"
Profile photo of Shirley Johnson

Shirley Johnson

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Johnson
"This Emanuel I would like to give thanks to Mr.Austin Bruce for helping me with getting a low rate on my car insurance this guy is Is the best."
Profile photo of Barbara Oliver

Barbara Oliver

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Oliver
"Great service. Agent Bob was very helpful getting me a lower premium than my other insurance company. Well done! Thanks Barbara Oliver"
Profile photo of Traci Neal Speaker Poet

Traci Neal Speaker Poet

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Neal Speaker Poet
"My parents are clients of Mr. Austin Bruce. Today, I had to sign for a life insurance policy my parents have done on me because they are amazing. Austin is super professional, thorough, and exemplifies excellence by making sure each of clients are satisfied with their insurance policies. I am so grateful my parents have him as an agent. Job well done, Agent Austin. Keep up the incredible work!"
Profile photo of Unicornss Forever :3

Unicornss Forever :3

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Unicornss Forever :3
"I’m so thankful for all the help I’ve been provided."
Profile photo of Nick Wheeler

Nick Wheeler

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Wheeler
"My guy Bob, was amazing today! Added my wife to my auto policy quick and fast! Very helpful"
Profile photo of Hannah Parham

Hannah Parham

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Parham
"I recently moved to Columbia after graduating college, it has been very stressful trying to figure out everything that I have to change due to relocating. I got on the phone with Bob Hughes, through Austin Bruce's recommendation, and getting my insurance transferred was much simpler than I was expecting. Bob walked me through the transfer, talked with me about my coverage, and was generally very friendly (talked with me about my move, how I was enjoying Columbia, etc.) Bob and Austin both have taken so much stress off my plate! Thanks y'all!"
Profile photo of Sandra Castor

Sandra Castor

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Castor
"I was interested in purchashin a van. I wanted to know what my premiums would be. We have several cars insured with State Farm/Austin Bruce Agency. I called and spoke with Devante Evans, very nice and knowledge young man. He went above and beyond to provide great customer service. He answered all my questions very perfessionally.I recommend this company highly. van b"
Profile photo of Gage Fox

Gage Fox

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Fox
"Great office atmosphere and helped me with insurance for my house and car"
Profile photo of Nicole Byrd

Nicole Byrd

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Byrd
"Prompt, friendly service. I definitely would recommend their services."
Profile photo of Mary Kehl

Mary Kehl

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kehl
"Stopped to check my Drive Safe feature. Had to replace it less than having it a year. The gentleman that helped straighten me out. My dealer is in Charleston, Dantzler office."
Profile photo of lasonia sojourner

lasonia sojourner

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lasonia sojourner
"I had the pleasure of switching my insurance coverage with this amazing team on last week! The overall experience was absolutely phenomenal. The friendly, and courteous service given by Mr. Bob & Austin was absolutely fantastic. Mr. Bob Hughes showed professional and caring service to me. I ended up saving way more than I expected. I am truly thankful for such a God sent staff!"